Who We Are

Juffali Commercial Vehicles is the sole agent and distributor of Mercedes-Benz trucks and buses in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and the authorized distributor of Fuso trucks and buses. We have this success through years of work and continuous effort and our belief in our principles:

Honesty, responsibility, transparency.

Today, Juffali Commercial Vehicles business has expanded to include more than 1000 employees working across the Kingdom. We are proud to be one of the leading companies in the Middle East with a long history of diversified business. These relations have developed progressively on the economic map of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, which contribute significantly to the prosperity of the economy and society.

0
+
Employees
0
+
Years

Our Products and Services

We are proud to have a wide portfolio of global brands trusting to provide a seamless experience for customers when serving their needs. 

Offers Tailored to Your Needs

Why work at Juffali Commercial Vehicles?      

“Our real wealth lies in the ambition of our people and the potential of our younger generation. They are our nation’s pride and the architects of our future.”

 -The Crown Prince, His Highness Prince Mohammed bin Salman.

Joining the Juffali team is a rich experience that enriches the career path of the individual, in addition to benefiting from our skilled cadres in several different fields; To learn from their skills and long-standing experience, as we believe in our team, and we work together with one vision with more than 700 employees to make Juffali one of the leading companies in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. We are keen to provide a stimulating work environment based on the latest methods and modern technologies. Furthermore, we are interested in continuous investment in human cadres by attracting the best competencies, qualifying them, and supporting their development in various training courses.

Contact Us 

Click Here for general enquires
Click Here for Job Application

Our Location

PO Box  5938 Jeddah 21432

Kingdom of saudi Arabia

© Juffali Commercial Vehicles 2022

من نحن

“الجفالي للمركبات التجارية” الوكيل والموزع الوحيد لشاحنات وحافلات مرسيدس-بنز داخل المملكة العربية السعودية بالإضافة إلى الموزع المعتمد لشاحنات وحافلات فوزو، يعود اسم الجفالي في مجال الأعمال التجارية منذ أكثر من 70 عاماً، واليوم نعيش هذا النجاح المتواصل في الجفالي للمركبات التجارية، ولقد تحقق لنا هذا النجاح خلال سنوات من العمل والجهد المتواصل وإيماننا بمبادئنا:

الأمانة، المسؤولية، الشفافية.

واليوم، توسعت أعمال الجفالي للمركبات التجارية لتضم أكثر من 1000 موظف يعملون في مختلف مناطق المملكة، ونفخر كوننا إحدى الشركات الرائدة في الشرق الأوسط ذات تاريخ عريق من الأعمال المتنوعة، وتمثل شركتنا بعض العلامات التجارية الرائدة في العالم التي اكتسبنا ثقتها، وبنينا معهم علاقات وطيدة وعريقة، وقد تطورت تلك العلاقات بشكل متصاعد على الخارطة الاقتصادية للمملكة العربية السعودية والتي تسهم بقدر كبير في ازدهار الاقتصاد والمجتمع.

0
+
موظف
0
+
عاما من الثقة

منتجاتنا وخدماتنا

نحن فخورون بأن لدينا مجموعة واسعة من العلامات التجارية العالمية التي تثق في تقديم تجربة سلسة للعملاء عند تلبية احتياجاتهم.

عروض مصممة خصيصا لاحتياجاتك

عروض مصممة خصيصا لاحتياجاتك

تركز الجفالي للمركبات التجارية على توفير العملية والحلول الأمثل من خلال تكريس جهود فريقنا لتحليل احتياجات السوق وتصميم عروض خاصة تشمل جميع منتجاتنا وخدماتنا المتنوعة.

ملتزمون بالعمل لبناء مستقبل أكثر ازدهاراً

لماذا العمل لدى الجفالي للمركبات التجارية؟

“ثروتنــا الأولى التي لا تعــادلهــا ثــروة مهما بلــغت: شعــب طــموح، معظمه من الشــباب، هو فخــر بــلادنا، وضـمـان مستقبلها… بعون الله”

ولي العهد سمو الأمير/ محمد بن سلمان –حفظه الله–

الانضمام لفريق الجفالي هي تجربة غنيّة تُثري المسيرة المهنية للفرد، إلى جانب الاستفادة من كوادرنا البارعين في عدة مجالات مختلفة؛ للتعلّم من مهاراتهم وخبراتهم العريقة، كما نؤمن بفريقنا، ونعمل معًا برؤية واحدة بوجود أكثر من 700 موظف لدينا لتكون الجفالي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في المملكة العربية السعودية. ونحرص على تقديم بيئة عمل محفزة تعتمد على أحدث الأساليب والتقنيات الحديثة. ونهتم في الاستثمار المستمرّ في الكوادر البشرية من خلال استقطاب أفضل الكفاءات، وتأهيلها، ودعم تطوّرها في مختلف الدورات التدريبية.

  هل أنت جاهز لخوض هذه الرحلة معنا؟

قم بالتواصل معنا

اضغط هنا للاستفسارات والأسعار
اضغط هنا للتقديم الوظيفي

© Juffali Commercial Vehicles 2022