Spare Parts

Abha
Nasralla EL Farra
Khamis Road Madina Sultan City
Phone:   +966 (017) 227 1116 X 105
Mobile:   +966 50 235 2274
Fax:  +966 (017) 227 5336
E-mail:  nasir.alfarra@jipco.com.sa

Jeddah
Mohammed Sadek
Kilo 14, Old Makkah Road
Phone:   +966 (012) 280 2327 / 280 2335 X 115
Mobile:   +966 50 255 7835
Fax:  +966 (012) 682 2000 X 3738
E-mail:  msadek@jipco.com.sa

Riyadh
Ali Bishtawi
Khurais Road Exit 28, Khurais plaza
Phone:   +966 (011) 231 0026 / 235 0025 X 411
Mobile:   +966 50 463 7803
Direct:   +966 (011) 230 9061
Fax:  +966 (011) 231 1475
E-mail:  a.bishtawi@jipco.com.sa

Dammam
Emad Bistanli
Mina Port Road, Khalida
Phone:   + 966 (013) 857 0402 X 111
Mobile:   + 966 50 295 9641
Direct:   + 966 (013) 857 1275
Fax:  + 966 (013) 857 1170
E-mail:  e.bistanli@jipco.com.sa

Jeddah, Kilo 5
Khalid Ghazzawi
Old Makkah Road
Phone:   +966 (012) 633 7055
Mobile:   +966 56 248 4744
Fax:  +966 (012) 601 1954
E-mail:  k.ghazzawi@jipco.com.sa

Hofuf
Fathi Gaber
Enter a location
Phone:   +966 (013) 531 1328
Mobile:   +966 50 491 9337
Fax:  +966 (013) 531 3984
E-mail:  f.gaber@jipco.com.sa

Riyadh, Sulay
Ibrahim Kamel
Exit 18 Eastern Ring Road, alnoor district
Phone:   +966 (011) 244 5305 / 241 9554
Mobile:   +966 50 186 6657
E-mail:  i.kamel@jipco.com.sa

Makkah
Abdul Rahman Mahmood
Al-Hajj Street
Phone:   +966 (012) 597 3116
Fax:  +966 (012) 597 3117
E-mail:  a.rahman@jipco.com.sa

Jizan
Naif Hakami
Industrial Area
Phone:   +966 (017) 340 6600 / 340 4400
Mobile:   +966 54 187 4395
Fax:  +966 (017) 334 5500
E-mail:  naifhakmay@jipco.com.sa

Qassim
Maher Ibrahim
King Abdul Aziz Road, Unayzah
Phone:   +966 (016) 322 1584
Mobile:   +996 53 253 4354
Fax:  +966 (016) 322 1581
E-mail:  mibrahim@jipco.com.sa



General

There are many good reasons for deciding in favour of genuine Mercedes-Benz spare parts.

- Mercedes-Benz original spare parts are precisely made in controlled environments to strictly applied specifications and measures. As a result,a Mercedes vehicle continues to perform at optimum efficiency, even after it has been repaired.

-Mercedes-Benz original spare parts high-precision craftsmanship and accurate measurements guarantee you the advantage of possessing the most durable and reliable commercial vehicles in the world.

-With Mercedes-Benz original spare parts, your truck is always safe.

The brand Mercedes-Benz stands for safety, reliability and innovation. The same applies for Mercedes-Benz genuine spare parts. Exclusively High Quality materials are used to produce Mercedes-Benz genuine spare parts. Before the spare parts go to the Mercedes-Benz warehouse they undergo severe quality controls and are tested in uncountable testing procedures. Mercedes-Benz genuine parts have to fulfill the severe Quality Standards established by Mercedes-Benz.

Genuine Mercedes-Benz spare parts increase the life-time of your vehicle when serviced correctly and lead to less maintenance, less downtime, higher safety and better reliability